Which superkikka?

PaperArtist_2013-09-02_22-21-05-1
Post by LeSuperkikke

Informazioni su lesuperkikke

three italian women, three hearts, three different ways of looking at the world

7 risposte a “Which superkikka?

    • thank you Eric, but you have not guessed who I am 🙂

      • There is a one in three chance of guessing the ladies behind the screen… Hmmm. a. Maria b. Cristina c. Martina . Martina hasn’t been out to play for a while. I love Cristina, but I think she is too swift to allow time for such a pic. Now, Maria…

        I once fell in love with a Maria. She sang a nice song in WEST SIDE STORY:

        A GIRL

        There’s a place for us,
        Somewhere a place for us.
        Peace and quiet and open air
        Wait for us
        Somewhere.

        There’s a time for us,
        Some day a time for us,
        Time together with time spare,
        Time to learn, time to care,
        Some day!

        Somewhere.
        We’ll find a new way of living,
        We’ll find a way of forgiving
        Somewhere . . .

        There’s a place for us,
        A time and place for us.
        Hold my hand and we’re halfway there.
        Hold my hand and I’ll take you there
        Somehow,
        Some day,
        Somewhere!

        So, based on this, I must say it is Maria.

        Or Cristina.

        Or Martina.
        😉

  1. “It is the east, and Juliet is the sun…”

    Beauty’s eyes are ever-true,
    Catching dreams, as lovers do,
    Laughter, life and next day new
    Beneath these orbs at night…

    E

    • Dear Eric, this is Maria and I can tell you that I’m very, very pride to know that once upon a time you fell in love with me😉. I also want to thank you for the beautiful words of the great musical,but the girl in the photo is not me :-)! So you have other two chances and I’m sure that this time, you can’t be wrong😉
      who’s that girl???😀

Lascia un commento

