Il profumo dei Fiori

IMG_5184
Post by Cristina G.

Informazioni su lesuperkikke

three italian women, three hearts, three different ways of looking at the world

8 risposte a “Il profumo dei Fiori

  1. These blooms of spring
    bring everything
    inside me to quick pause,

    a gentle place
    within my space
    to render due applause.

    Though we tempt fate
    to re-create
    flower within a vase,

    man cannot make
    more than a fake
    that bows in foul disgrace.

    Take pause with me,
    Eternity
    cannot be far away,

    so heavenly
    these blooms to me
    I can’t ascend to stay.

    Eric

  2. Reblogged this on Eric M. Vogt: Life-Writings and commented:
    These blooms of spring
    bring everything
    inside me to quick pause,

    a gentle place
    within my space
    to render due applause.

    Though we tempt fate
    to re-create
    flower within a vase,

    man cannot make
    more than a fake
    that bows in foul disgrace.

    Take pause with me,
    Eternity
    cannot be far away,

    so heavenly
    these blooms to me
    I can’t ascend to stay.

    Eric M. Vogt, Copyright 2013

  3. Lovely! Blossom makes me smile, it makes me feel alive and of new beginnings! 🙂

Lascia un commento

