Closed for love

IMG_0176

Is just a photo, not really close😛

Post by Martina Z.

Informazioni su lesuperkikke

three italian women, three hearts, three different ways of looking at the world

5 risposte a “Closed for love

  1. I can’t understand. Can you explain? …love making … sorry!

    • is a photo test for a photo exhibition. Closed love for me can mean many things. I think of a closed shop, not because it failed but because the owner has known love and then closes all to live it to the fullest! Maybe it’s an overly romantic🙂 If you saw the sign “Closed for love” on the gate of a shop what would you think?

      • If it was for a photo test for a photo exhibition, I can understand the fun and challenges there. Now it makes sense. Thank you! Then … the shop owner as you say, I will consider him to be a mystic of a rare kind, not just romantic. After seeing this sign in that Mystic’s shop, at whatever cost I will meet him and I will pay him my humble respects, lesuperkikke!

  2. Semplicemente… FAVOLOSO!!!🙂

Lascia un commento

