Tell me a fable

P1020931-

Post by Maria Pia M.

Informazioni su lesuperkikke

three italian women, three hearts, three different ways of looking at the world

19 risposte a “Tell me a fable

  1. Wow, that’s really cool. I wanna be there!

  2. I loved this! Thank you for sharing it with us!

  3. We really love your blog and what you are doing.It has the wow factor!!!

  4. Incantevole. Sembra una cosa da una fiaba! Dov’è il castello incantato …..

  5. “The Empty Bench”

    Each day I pass our empty bench
    and ponder where you are in time;
    no matter what the sky or clime,
    it makes me pause and sit, hands clenched,
    for you were taken much too soon,
    my princess for just one brief hour;
    it takes all my strength and power
    with sigh to get up and go on,
    and finish winter’s winding way.

    Eric M. Vogt
    Copyright 2012

    • I hope you do the poet, you’re too good, read your comments is really a great pleasure ..🙂

      • You three girls have such great photography it is hard not to be inspired to write a poem.🙂 Eric

      • Thanks Eric, Mary was the one who convinced us to start this blog and I both Martina with great pleasure we accepted what we have in common is their love towards photography, but we did not expect that our picture would have liked , You encourage us to continue, and above all we are very happy to receive your comments …. I promise you that we will do a photo dedicated to YOU ​​..🙂

  6. Pingback: Ponder “The Empty Bench” by Eric M. Vogt at Maria’s blog pic: | Eric M. Vogt's Blog

  7. You girls are just too nice.🙂

Lascia un commento

