Just like buttons

Image

 

In the middle of my street, I found a button. I picked it up and I asked to it: “Why are not you at your place? Where did you fall? “And it said:” I lost my master. Maybe I’ve been ripped off, maybe it was just loose the thread that bound me to his jacket. I fell and he did not notice. I was so fond of him!
Seeing his pain, I did not hesitate to pick it up and throw it in my pocket. I would have kept with me and I would not have lost more. Forever.
Moral: No matter how many times we lose our senses, reason or the heart. Someone who pick it up and take care of them, there will always be. Such as buttons that found its slot, we found our island.

Nel mezzo della mia via trovai un bottone. Lo raccolsi e gli chiesi: “Perché non sei al tuo posto? Da dove sei caduto?” E lui mi rispose: “ il mio padrone mi ha perso. Forse sono stato strappato via, forse si è semplicemente allentato il filo che mi legava alla sua giacca. Sono caduto e lui non se n’è accorto. Ero così affezionato a lui!
Vedendo il suo dolore, non esitai a raccoglierlo e ad infilarlo nella mia tasca. Lo avrei tenuto con me e non lo avrei più perso. Per sempre.
Morale: non importa quante volte noi perderemo il nostro senno, la ragione o il cuore. qualcuno pronto a raccoglierlo e ad averne cura, ci sarà sempre. Come bottoni che ritrovata l’asola, ritrovano la loro isola.

 

Post by Le Superkikke

Informazioni su lesuperkikke

three italian women, three hearts, three different ways of looking at the world

5 risposte a “Just like buttons

Lascia un commento

